Your details will remain in our system but are not available to other users of the site and you will not receive any e-mails or job alerts from us. You can reactivate your account at any time by logging in and updating your registered details.
To suspend your FlightdeckRecruitment.com account, you need to Log In.
Your account will be permanently removed. To use FlightdeckRecruitment.com again in the future you would need to set up a new account. Details of past applications cannot be transferred between accounts.
To delete your FlightdeckRecruitment.com account, you need to Log In.